Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha

Cummins College of Engineering For Women, Nagpur

Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University
"Approved By AICTE, New Delhi (Permanent Institute ID 1-10217584) & DTE, Mumbai (Institute Code EN 4384)"

anna logo

About Editors

Dr. Nishu Gupta

Dr. Nishu Gupta is a Senior Member, IEEE having interest in Computer Communication and Networking, , Autonomous Vehicles, Smart Cities, Security in Sensor Networks and Internet of Things. He has authored and edited several books with international publishers like Taylor & Francis, Springer, Wiley and Scrivener. Along with chairing several International Conferences, Dr. Nishu served as a reviewer and is on the Editorial board of various Internationally reputed Journals and Transactions. Dr. Gupta worked on various research projects in international universities like University of Fribourg, Switzerland, King Abdulaziz University in Rabigh, Saudi Arabia, University of Oviedo, Gijón, Spain. He had also worked on projects of Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY), Government of India. He is receipnt of MDPI 2022 Travel Award and has published 5 patents and more than 60 research articles in IEEE Transactions, SCI and Scopus Indexed Journals. Currently he is holding a position of Postdoctoral Fellow in the, Department of Electronic Systems at Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU) in Gjøvik, Norway.

Dr. Sandeep S. Joshi

Dr. Sandeep Joshi is an accomplished editor with extensive expertise in the field of Mechanical Engineering. Currently serving as an Assistant Professor at Shri Ramdeobaba College of Engineering and Management in Nagpur, India, he holds a Ph.D. in Mechanical Engineering. Dr. Joshi specializes in Thermal Engineering and has made significant contributions to the field, with over 50 research papers published in renowned journals and conferences in India and abroad. His innovation extends beyond academia, as he has applied for around 30 patents, five of which have been granted by the Indian Patent Office. Dr. Joshi's editorial prowess is also notable, as he serves as a reviewer for more than 25 reputed International journals and research agencies in India, Poland and Hong Kong.

Dr. Milind Khanapurkar

Dr. Milind Khanapurkar has his specialization in Electronics Engineering with Intelligent Transportation System as area of interest with special focus on Embedded systems , modeling and IoT. He has 1 book, 1 book chapter and 50+ publication in international journals and conferences of repute. He has one patents to his credit with few design patents and several research and project grants from various organizations.

Dr. Asha Gedam

Dr. Asha H. Gedam, currently serving as an Assistant Professor in the department of chemistry, Cummins College of Engineering for Women, Nagpur India. The research background of Dr. Gedam is waste water reatment technology. She has published her research work in reputed journals and served as a reviewer for reputed international Elsevier, Taylor and Francis journals.

Dr. Nikhil Aniruddha Bhave

Dr. Nikhil Aniruddha Bhave is working as an Assistant Professor in the School of Energy and Environmental Systems at the Defence Institute of Advanced Technology, DIAT-DU-DRDO, Pune, Maharashtra, India. He has 3 patents and quality publication in international journals and conferences of repute with major focus on I C Engines and Renewable fuels. He has worked as a reviewer for SAE Technical Papers, Proceedings of the Institution of Mechanical Engineers, Part D: Journal of Automobile Engineering, Journal of the Brazilian Society of Mechanical Sciences and Engineering, etc. He has been awarded the ‘Best Paper Award” three times and is a life member of many professional societies. Presently, at DIAT-DRDO, he is working on the area of Green Hydrogen for a Sustainable Future.